• In order to reach district staff, please call 503-835-2171. Maintenance and technology staff can only be reached via email.

District Staff Directory

Last Name First Name email Position
Clark Jeff jeff.clark@amity.k12.or.us Superintendent
Adams Ann ann.adams@amity.k12.or.us Business Manager
Aschim Diane diane.aschim@amity.k12.or.us Student Services Secretary
Rolston Janell janell.rolston@amity.k12.or.us District Secretary / Accounts Payable
Umbarger Logan logan.umbarger@amity.k12.or.us Head of Maintenance
Park Steve steve.park@amity.k12.or.us Maintenance
Compton Jerry jerry.compton@amity.k12.or.us Technology