Amity Elementary School Staff Directory

*Clicking on a teacher's name will take you to their Teacher's Page

Phone: 503.835.3751     Fax: 503.835.0411

Name Position Email
Danielle Ludwick Principal danielle.ludwick@amity.k12.or.us
Jennifer McMullen Secretary jennifer.mcmullen@amity.k12.or.us
Chrisy Worthington Secretary chrisy.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Kristy Dirksen Counselor kristy.dirksen@amity.k12.or.us
     
Heather Wilhoit PE heather.wilhoit@amity.k12.or.us
Angela Harland  Kindergarten angela.laymon@amity.k12.or.us
Kim McMullen Kindergarten kim.mcmullen@amity.k12.or.us
Jennifer White Kindergarten jennifer.white@amity.k12.or.us
Cindy Greene Kindergarten cindy.greene@amity.k12.or.us
Kendra Sambuceto 1st Grade kendra.sambuceto@amity.k12.or.us
Katelyn Rolston 1st Grade katelyn.rolston@amity.k12.or.us
Ryan Wells 1st Grade ryan.wells@amity.k12.or.us
Jessica Rojas 2nd Grade jessica.rojas@amity.k12.or.us
Katie Myers 2nd Grade katie.myers@amity.k12.or.us 
Zack St.Lawrence 3rd  Grade zach.stlawrence@amity.k12.or.us
Brandon Borst 3rd Grade brandon.borst@amity.k12.or.us 
Ryan McKinney 4th Grade ryan.mckinney@amity.k12.or.us
Andrea Belleque 4th Grade andrea.belleque@amity.k12.or.us
Jerry Xiong 4th Grade jerry.xiong@amity.k12.or.us
Lounette Baker 5th Grade lounette.baker@amity.k12.or.us
Diana Sohn 5th Grade diana.sohn@amity.k12.or.us
Evan Johnson 5th Grade evan.johnson@amity.k12.or.us
Dena Lund Title I Teacher dena.gowey-lund@amity.k12.or.us
Valorie Potter SpEd Teacher valorie.potter@amity.k12.or.us
Andrew Dyer ELL andrew.dyer@amity.k12.or.us
Joey Richmond ELD Paraprofessional joey.richmond@amity.k12.or.us
Garry Angus SpEd Paraprofessional garry.angus@amity.k12.or.us
Kristin Norwood SpEd Paraprofessional kristin.norwood@amity.k12.or.us
Sundie DeMain SpEd Paraprofessional sundie.demain@amity.k12.or.us
Tera Brown SpEd Paraprofessional tera.brown@amity.k12.or.us
Sharon Krotzer Title I Paraprofessional sharon.krotzer@amity.k12.or.us
Becky Poh Title I Paraprofessional becky.poh@amity.k12.or.us
Taylor Galer Title I Paraprofessional  taylor.galer@amity.k12.or.us
Holly Worthington Title I Paraprofessional/Bridge Coordinator holly.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Bill Daley Library Paraprofessional bill.daley@amity.k12.or.us
Chrissy Melton Head Cook chrissy.melton@amity.k12.or.us

Trina Symolon

Assistant Cook

kitrina.symolon@amity.k12.or.us

Annie Roy Cook's Helper anna.roy@amity.k12.or.us
Holly Worthington                      Bridge Coordinator holly.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Jammy Clements Custodian jammy.clements@amity.k12.or.us
Jaxon Joubert Custodian jaxon.joubert@amity.k12.or.us

Amity School District | 807 Trade Street,  Amity, OR 97101 | Phone 503-835-2171 | Fax: 503-835-5050

Amity High School
Phone: 503-835-2181 
Fax: 503-835-6113
Amity Middle School
Phone:  503-835-0518
Fax:  503-835-0418
Amity Elementary School
Phone: 503-835-3751
Fax:  503-835-0411

Admin Login


Accessibility Statement - The Amity School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on our website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the Amity School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.